office closure

image6

The Carlton SWCD office will be closed to the public until further notice.  SWCD conservation technicians and specialists are available via phone or email.  Please note our staff availability may vary during this closure so it may take several days to receive a return message.  Contact information for the office and staff can be found below.

Office Phone Number: 218-384-3891

Staff Email

Alyssa Alness   -  alyssa.alness@carltonswcd.org

Melanie Bomier  -  melanie.bomier@carltonswcd.org

Ryan Clark  -  ryan.clark@carltonswcd.org

Chris Gass  -  chris.gass@carltonswcd.org

Brad Matlack  -  bradmatlack@carltonswcd.org

Julie Radovich  -  julie.radovich@carltonswcd.org

Kelly Smith  -  kelly.smith@carltonswcd.org


Board Meetings

SWCD board meetings may shift to video conference meetings which are allowed under the emergency declaration.  We will update this information as it becomes available.

Thank you!

We appreciate your patience and understanding in this emergency situation.